Number of views:
1000

Intelligent feeding system

Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
0
Product description
Parameters

Introduction of Intelligent Feeding System

The system design has one invention patent, three utility model patents and one software copyright.

1. The system is exquisite in structure, easy to operate, good in dust collection, and small in space. It is not only suitable for the transformation of the original production line, but also for the new production process design.

2. This system is currently mainly used in the metallurgical industry, such as the spheroidizing treatment for the production of ductile iron, the inoculation treatment for the production of gray cast iron, the vermicular treatment for the production of vermicular graphite cast iron, the modification treatment for the production of high-alloy cast iron, and the feeding of steel Calcium wire, aluminum wire refining and alloying elements, rare earth addition, etc.

(1) Nodular cast iron spheroidizing treatment: accurately add spheroidized cored wire and inoculate cored wire, so that the alloy added has been melted at the bottom of the treatment bag, which can avoid burning or scum formation, thereby increasing the absorption rate , Reduce its dosage, effectively reduce the processing cost, and reduce the temperature drop of the molten iron after spheroidization. During the spheroidization process, the smoke and arc are controlled because of the installation of the cover and the smoke and dust prevention device, thereby reducing or eliminating the pollution to the environment.

(2) Addition of alloying elements in steelmaking production: In order to improve the performance of steel, active metals or alloys such as niobium, vanadium, and rare earths are usually added. The intelligent wire feeding system is added to the mold to make the active metals such as rare earths Effectively alloy with iron in molten steel, reduce metal oxidation, and greatly improve the performance of steel.

3. The main function of this system is to measure, clamp, and convey wire or bar. Therefore, it can be widely used in various fields and scopes that require clamping and conveying of wires or bars, such as coiling and length measurement during steel bar processing, coiling and length measurement during cable processing, and pinching of welding wires for automatic welding And control of wire feeding speed, etc.

 

 

Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
Next

Longnan Longy Heavy Rare Earth Technology Co., Ltd. all rights reserved

Service hotline:

Company address:

Address: Fukang Industrial Park, Longnan economic and Technological Development Zone, Ganzhou City, Jiangxi Province, China

Address of marketing center:

Address: Tangdong Gaokeng, Rongjiang New District, Ganzhou City, Jiangxi Province, China

Copyright: Longnan Longy Heavy Rare Earth Technology Co., Ltd. Ganbei No. XXXXXX. This website supports IPv4 and IPv6 two-way access! Technical support: 300.cn Nanchang

浏览量:
1000

智能喂线站系统

1、喂线站系统包括:喂线设备,免维护包盖,排烟防尘装置,出线导管,孕育自动加料装置等。 2、喂线站分为吊包式、轨道式,可满足客户需求不同的应用场景。
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
数量
-
+
库存:
0
产品描述
参数

智能喂线站系统简介

该系统设计拥有一个发明专利、三个实用新型专利和一个软件著作权。

1、该系统结构精巧、操作简便,集尘效果好,占地空间小,既适用于原有生产线的改造、也适用于新生产工艺设计。

2、该系统目前主要应用于冶金行业中,如生产球墨铸铁的球化处理、生产灰口铸铁的孕育处理、生产蠕墨铸铁的蠕化处理、生产高合金铸铁的变质处理、炼钢喂入钙线、铝线精炼以及合金元素、稀土的加入等。

(1)球墨铸铁的球化处理:精准地加入球化包芯线及孕育包芯线,使所加入的合金一直在处理包底部熔化,因而能避免烧损或形成浮渣,从而提高吸收率,减少其用量,有效降低处理成本,减少球化处理后的铁液温度下降。球化处理时因为加装了包盖和排烟防尘装置使烟气和弧光得到控制,从而减少或消除了对环境的污染。

(2)炼钢生产中的合金元素的加入:为提高钢的性能,通常会加入铌、钒、稀土等活泼金属或合金,采用智能喂线系统在结晶器中加入,可使稀土等活泼金属有效地与钢水中铁合金化,减少金属的氧化,大大提高钢的性能。

3、该系统主要实现的功能是计量、夹紧、传送线材或棒材。因此,可广泛应用于各需要夹紧、传送线材或棒材的领域和范围内,如钢筋加工时的卷拉和长度计量,电缆加工时的卷拉和长度计量,自动焊接的焊丝的夹送和送丝速度的控制等。

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

注:以上信息为网站展示用,具体以合同为准,关于产品详情,敬请联系我司业务代表。

关键词:
智能喂线系统
智能喂线站
扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
下一个
这是描述信息

微信公众号

龙南龙钇重稀土科技股份有限公司版权所有

服务热线:

公司地址:

江西省赣州市龙南经济技术开发区富康工业园

营销中心地址:

江西省赣州市蓉江新区高坑高坪小区左侧二楼

版权所有:龙南龙钇重稀土科技股份有限公司    赣ICP备2020010983号    此网站支持ipv4 ipv6双向访问!  技术支持:中企动力-南昌