About Long Yi
The pursuit of perfect quality and the best service has become the value standard of Longyi people.
Where are you now:
Homepage
>
Company profile

Company profile

  • Categories:About Long Yi
  • Time of issue:2019-08-21 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information
Longnan Longy Heavy Rare Earth Technology Co., Ltd., established in 2010, is a "new third board" listed enterprise (securities code 831879), located in the world-famous Rare Earth Kingdom Ganzhou, Jiangxi Province, integrating research and development, production, sales and service, mainly engaged in the application research and market development and promotion of heavy rare earth additives and rare earth special steel. It has passed iso9001:2015 quality management system certification and iso14001:2015 environmental management system certification.
         The company has set up an enterprise technology center and passed the provincial recognition. It is a high-tech enterprise in Jiangxi Province, the first batch of innovative enterprises in Jiangxi Province, small and medium-sized enterprises in science and technology in Jiangxi Province, a "specialized and special new" enterprise in Jiangxi Province, a "small giant" enterprise in Jiangxi Province, an advantageous enterprise in intellectual property rights in Jiangxi Province and an enterprise with national intellectual property advantages Project technology research center ". It has undertaken more than 30 national, provincial and municipal science and technology projects. Two third prizes of Jiangxi Province Science and technology progress and two second prizes of Ganzhou City Science and technology progress were obtained.
The company focuses on the innovation and protection of intellectual property rights, with 8 invention patents and 19 utility model patents. It has participated in the formulation or revision of a number of national and industrial standards, and is the main drafting unit of GB / T 4138-2015 rare earth magnesium ferrosilicon alloy and the main participating unit of GB / T 28702-2012 nodularizing agent for ductile iron.
Longy brand "yttrium based heavy rare earth ferrosilicon magnesium alloy" produced by the company has been rated as "Jiangxi famous brand product" and "Longy" trademark has been recognized as "Jiangxi famous trademark". "Longy" brand has been deeply rooted in the field of ferrous metal and non-ferrous metal additive application, and has become a well-known brand in the industry.
Through years of development, the research and development of a series of products are widely used in nodularization, inoculation, deoxidization, impurity removal, modification and microalloying in cast iron and cast steel industry. The main products and services are yttrium based heavy rare earth spheroidizing agent, high quality medium and small casting spheroidizing agent, high efficiency compound inoculant, new rare earth vermicularizing agent, anti-wear alloy cast iron modifier, casting (refining) steel modifier, alloy cored wire, yttrium based rare earth aluminum master alloy, yttrium based rare earth copper intermediate alloy, rare earth magnesium master alloy, rare earth oxide, rare earth metal, rare earth tool and die steel, feeding Silk machine and spheroidizing workstation, etc.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Longnan Longy Heavy Rare Earth Technology Co., Ltd. all rights reserved

Service hotline:

Company address:

Address: Fukang Industrial Park, Longnan economic and Technological Development Zone, Ganzhou City, Jiangxi Province, China

Address of marketing center:

Address: Tangdong Gaokeng, Rongjiang New District, Ganzhou City, Jiangxi Province, China

Copyright: Longnan Longy Heavy Rare Earth Technology Co., Ltd. Ganbei No. XXXXXX. This website supports IPv4 and IPv6 two-way access! Technical support: 300.cn Nanchang

关于龙钇
追求完美品质及最优质的服务, 已成为龙钇人的价值标准。
您现在的位置:
首页
>
公司简介

公司简介

  • Categories:关于龙钇
  • Time of issue:2019-08-21 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information
       龙南龙钇重稀土科技股份有限公司成立于2010年,是一家“新三板”上市企业(证券代码831879),地处世界闻名的稀土王国——江西赣州,集研发、生产、销售、服务于一体,主营重稀土添加剂及稀土镁合金材料、稀土特钢的应用研究和市场开发推广。通过了ISO9001:2015质量管理体系认证和ISO14001:2015环境管理体系认证。
 
       公司设立了企业技术中心并通过了省级认定,为江西省高新技术企业、江西省首批创新型企业、江西省科技型中小微企业、江西省“专精特新”企业、江西省“小巨人”企业、江西省知识产权优势企业和国家知识产权优势企业,获批组建“江西省冶金工业添加剂工程技术研究中心”。承担国家级、省级和市级科技项目30余项。获得江西省科技进步三等奖2项,赣州市科技进步二等奖2项。
 
       公司着力于知识产权的创新和保护,拥有8项发明专利和19项实用新型专利。参加了多项国家标准和行业标准的制定或修订工作,是GB/T 4138-2015《稀土镁硅铁合金》的主要起草单位和GB/T 28702-2012《球墨铸铁用球化剂》等标准的主要参加单位。
 
       公司生产的龙钇牌“钇基重稀土硅铁镁合金”被评为“江西名牌产品”,“龙钇”商标被认定为“江西省著名商标”。“龙钇”品牌在黑色金属和有色金属添加剂应用领域已深入人心,成为行业中的知名品牌。
 
       通过多年的发展,公司研究开发的系列产品广泛用于铸铁、铸钢行业的球化、孕育、脱氧、去杂、变质和微合金化。主要产品和服务有钇基重稀土球化剂、高品质中小铸件球化剂、高效复合孕育剂、新型稀土蠕化剂、抗磨合金铸铁变质剂、铸(炼)钢变质剂、合金包芯线、钇基稀土铝中间合金、钇基稀土铜中间合金、稀土镁中间合金、稀土氧化物、稀土金属、稀土工模具钢、喂丝机和球化工作站等等。 
 
 

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

龙南龙钇重稀土科技股份有限公司版权所有

服务热线:

公司地址:

地址:中国江西省赣州市龙南经济技术开发区富康工业园

营销中心地址:

地址:中国江西省赣州市蓉江新区潭东高坑

版权所有:龙南龙钇重稀土科技股份有限公司    赣备xxxxxx号   此网站支持ipv4 ipv6双向访问!  技术支持:中企动力-南昌